Doktoranci

Rok: 1
Imię i nazwisko E-mail WWW Telefon Typ użytkownika
mgr Lahcen Oussi Lahcen.Oussi@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Adam Kaszubowski Adam.Kaszubowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Edyta Kania Edyta.Kania@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Bartosz Wróblewski Bartosz.Wroblewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
Rok: 2
Imię i nazwisko E-mail WWW Telefon Typ użytkownika
mgr Mariusz Maślanka Mariusz.Maslanka@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7477 doktorant
mgr Michał Krawiec Michal.Krawiec@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7469 doktorant
Rok: 3
Imię i nazwisko E-mail WWW Telefon Typ użytkownika
mgr Piotr Dyszewski Piotr.Dyszewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7439 doktorant
mgr Joanna Tumilewicz Joanna.Tumilewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7441 doktorant
mgr Witold Świątkowski Witold.Swiatkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7439 doktorant
mgr Tomasz Rzepecki Tomasz.Rzepecki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463 doktorant
mgr Rafał Kobuszewski Rafal.Kobuszewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7090 doktorant
mgr Piotr Markowski Piotr.Markowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7418 doktorant
Rok: 4
Imię i nazwisko E-mail WWW Telefon Typ użytkownika
mgr Miłosz Krupski Milosz.Krupski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Michał Kos Michal.Kos@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Daniel Hoffmann Daniel.Hoffmann@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463 doktorant
Rok: 5
Imię i nazwisko E-mail WWW Telefon Typ użytkownika
mgr Krystian Bekała Krystian.Bekala@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7469 doktorant
mgr Grzegorz Kępa Grzegorz.Kepa@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7469 doktorant